Friday Evening Open

This social league is open to any combination of men and women.  After the first round –robin (5 games), teams a divided into blocks, so that teams play against other teams with similar abilities.  Game times alternate between 6:45 and 9 pm.

2015/2016 Curling season starts for this league: September 25, 2015

2014/2015 League Winners – Team Lederer

Skip – Bob Lederer

Third – Cathy Stewart

Second – David Johl

Lead – Wendy Rawles

2014/2015 League Playoff Winners

A/B  Block – Team Chu

C/D Block – Team Loughin

Friday Night Spare List B

Friday Night Roster