Monday Evening Open

A fun league for teams open to any combination of players (all men, all women, or any gender combination).  Bring in your own team or ask us to help you find a team.  After the first round –robin block (5 games), teams are divided into blocks, so that teams play against other teams with similar abilities.  Game times alternate between 6:45 and 9 pm.

2015/2016 Curling season starts for this league:  September 21 @ 6:45pm.

Monday Open Block 2

BAR SCHEDULE – Monday Open

 Monday Night Spare List

Monday night Roster