Thursday Evening Men

This league provides a good mix of average to competitive curlers making it good competition for all levels of curlers.  After the first round –robin (5 games), teams are divided into blocks, so that teams play against other teams with similar abilities.  Game times alternate between 6:45 and 9 pm.


Playoff Draw Thursday Men A-B

Playoff Draw Thursday Men C-D

BAR SCHEDULE – Thursday Men

Thursday Night Spare List

Thursday Night Roster