Tuesday Evening Men

This league provides a good mix of average to competitive curlers making it good competition for all levels of curlers.  After the first round –robin (5 games), teams are divided into blocks, so that teams play against other teams with similar abilities.  Game times alternate between 6:45 and 9 pm.

2015/2016 Curling season starts for this league:  September 22, 2015

 2014/2015 League Winners – Team Harris

Skip – Stu Harris

Third – Dean Lunn

Second – Gary Olson

Lead – Todd O-Dell

2014/2015 Playoff Winners

Block A – Team Harris

Block B - Team Ivy

Tuesday Night Roster

Tuesday Night Spare List