Cloverdale Curling Club Executive 

President - Joe Strain

Vice President – Catherine Fortier

Secretary – Dawna Benedict

Treasurer – Bruce Chin

Cloverdale Curling Club Directors 

Colleen Donato, Lori Iverson, Kelly Lucas, Mark Ivy, Susan Martin, Jeremy McNulty, Nelson Silva, Tracy Walkley

Board Standing Teams

Club Team – Responsible for Communications, Marketing, Membership, Social, Volunteer

Chair - Susan Martin, Catherine Fortier, Lori Iverson, Tracy Walkley

Curling Team – Responsible for Bonspiels & Draws, Programs & Services

Co Chairs – Kelly Luca & Nelson Silva, Mark Ivy, Colleen Donato, Jeremy McNulty

Business Team – Responsible for Operation, Building & Facility

Chair – Joe Strain, Dawna Benedict, Catherine Fortier, Bruce Chin

Finance Team - Responsible for Revenue Generation & Annual Budget

Chair – Bruce Chin, Dawna Benedict, Catherine Fortier, Joe Strain

Masters Curling Club Executive 

        President:  Mike Bergerman

        Vice-President:  Carol Douglas

        Treasurer: Karin Fay

       Secretary: Gord Savard

Masters Curling Club Directors:

Bob Wilson      

Gary Cormack       

Britt Bowles

Jane Lawson

Bob Tigar

Paul Davies

Sharon Olofson

Janice Kelly   

Member Reps

Curl BC Rep - VACANT
Seniors President – Mike Bergerman

Manager – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Assistant – Washington Reimer

Head Ice Technician – Mike Merklinger
Ice Assistant – Rhett Hildenbrandt

Concession – VACANT

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Have a question?

  • 1